Team

Our team is comprised of seasoned investors and proven operators who are committed to the success of our portfolio companies by partnering with our management teams.

Click here to learn more about High Street Capital’s Investment Approach.

Investment Team

hsc-teamshot-joe

Joseph R. Katcha

Partner

Joe@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2651

Mr. Katcha has been involved in private equity investing and mergers and acquisitions since 1986.

Read More »

Matt E. Laffey

Principal

Matt@HighStreetCapital.com
(904) 277-8023

Matt has over 20 years of senior management experience that spans secured lending, investment banking, and operating CFO and CEO roles.

Read More »

hsc-teamshot-charles

Charles W. Bossart

Vice President

Charlie@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-8713

Mr. Bossart has over seven years of experience in buy-side investment management.

Read More »

D. Blake Bartolomei

Vice President

Blake@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 667-4773

Mr. Bartolomei has over six years of principal investing experience.

Read More »

Derek C. Gollnitz

Vice President

Derek@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2658

Mr. Gollnitz, a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) charterholder, has over six years.

Read More »

Operating / Finance Team

hsc-teambig-kent-182x156

Kent C. Haeger

Partner

Kent@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2650

As an entrepreneur, ex-business owner and private investor since 1985, Mr. Haeger brings a depth of experience.

Read More »

hsc-teamshot-dick

Richard D. McClain

Partner

Dick@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2654

Mr. McClain has over 30 years of operating experience in manufacturing and service businesses.

Read More »

Timothy J. Kurth

Partner

Tim@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 667-4771

Mr. Kurth is a digital innovation executive with deep expertise in Digital Engagement / Marketing, Product Management, and eCommerce with extensive sales and operations experience.

Read More »

Christopher E. Brewster

Chief Financial Officer

Chris@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 667-4772

Mr. Brewster has over 20 years of experience specializing in the accounting, auditing, financial reporting and administration of alternative investment funds.

Read More »