Team

Our team is comprised of seasoned investors and proven operators who are committed to the success of our portfolio companies by partnering with our management teams.

Click here to learn more about High Street Capital’s Investment Approach.

Investment Team

hsc-teamshot-joe

Joseph R. Katcha

Principal

Joe@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2651

Mr. Katcha has been involved in private equity investing and mergers and acquisitions since 1986.

Read More »

hsc-teambig-rob-182x156

Robert S. France

Principal

Rob@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2653

Mr. France, a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) charterholder, has over fifteen years.

Read More »

hsc-teamshot-andrew

Andrew C. Simmons

Principal

Andrew@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2764

Mr. Simmons has over ten years of principal investing and advisory experience.

Read More »

hsc-teamshot-charles

Charles W. Bossart

Vice President

Charlie@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-8713

Mr. Bossart has over seven years of experience in buy-side investment management.

Read More »

Operating / Finance Team

hsc-teambig-kent-182x156

Kent C. Haeger

Principal

Kent@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2650

As an entrepreneur, ex-business owner and private investor since 1985, Mr. Haeger brings a depth of experience.

Read More »

hsc-teamshot-dick

Richard D. McClain

Principal

Dick@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 423-2654

Mr. McClain has over 30 years of operating experience in manufacturing and service businesses.

Read More »

Sarah G. Chavez

Vice President – Finance and Compliance

Sarah@HighStreetCapital.com
(312) 667-4772

Ms. Chavez has more than eleven years of accounting and auditing experience.

Read More »